Induction Dinner 20th June 2019.

Induction dinner this month saw Adrian Nigrini elected as president, from Chris McMahon for the 2019/2020 year. A well-attended ceremony with special guests being our new District Governor, David Holtzhausen, DG Menno De Wet, President Pam Rawbone from Rotary Bellville. Ilona Naidoo president of the Inner Wheel gave her report for the year. Interact students from Edgemead High school also attended our ceremony. Our master of ceremony PP Andre Minne made smooth running of the evening, which was enjoyed by all.

Those nominated and elected for the forth coming year is Mias Van Zyl as secretary, Andre Minne as treasurer, Master sergeant is Colin Jacobs, Club service and membership is Johnny Van Niekerk and new generation and public relations is Wally Baird.